1 Mile Track Race (CC)

The first club championship race of 2019.

Result Date: 
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 6:00pm
PositionName (click to view more results)Time
81Leanne Westacott08:03
82Elizabeth Kenward08:03
83Laurence Waite08:05
84Clive Elliot08:05
85Vicky Fear08:06
86Michelle Clabon08:14
87Colin Tebby08:15
88Gemma Stainthorp08:17
89Kathryn Collins08:18
90Charlotte Leigh08:19
91Maria English08:19
92Gaynor Lugg08:23
93Elizabeth Mounfield08:39
94Amanda Richards08:44
95Lynda Dursley08:46
96Morwenna Phillips08:48
97Rachel Ingham08:50
98Jane Derrick08:52
99Kate Parry-Jones08:55
100Steph Secker09:22
101Eve Rowlands09:42
102Carol McWhirter09:46
103Tracy Cooper09:51
104Hayley Edwards09:55
105Gwyn Howells09:56
106Julia Davies09:57